ManuelSchächinger

JavaScript Engineer

Blog

My blog is all about running, traveling and web development with JavaScript and Node.js

Projects

A short list of my previous private projects as well as cooperational work in several teams that where created in my free time.

Resume

Here you can get more information about my career.

Welcome to my Website

Hi, on my website you can find information about me, my interests and hobbies. If you are more interested in my career you can get more details at my resume and my open source projects. Take a look around and read through my blog that covers all of my interests und supplies you with entertaining articles about several topics. If there are any open question afterwards or you want to get in touch with me, feel free to contact me via the listed social networks or drop me a mail. But let's start at the beginning:

About me

More from Me

Web Projects

You want to realise a project or are looking for a website for you or your company? Please contact me so that we can discuss what fits best for your needs and create a concept customized for you and your wishes.

Get in contact

jsguys

Please also visit the website of the jsguys that were founded by Maik Paulus and me. Browse through our blog and learn more about the latest technologies and other interesting stuff in the JavaScript universe. Get familiar with our projects, inquiries of any kind are always welcome!

Visit jsguys

Manuel Schächinger

JavaScript Ninja

Blog

In meinem Blog dreht sich alles um Laufen, Reisen sowie Webentwicklung mit JavaScript und Node.js.

Projekte

Eine kurze Liste meiner bisherigen privaten Projekte sowie der Kooperationen in verschiedenen Teams, die in meiner Freizeit entstanden sind.

Lebenslauf

Hier erfährst du mehr über meine berufliche Laufbahn.

Willkommen auf meiner Website

Hi, auf meiner Website findest du viele Informationen über mich, meine Interessen und Hobbys. Falls du dich mehr für meine berufliche Laufbahn interessierst, nimm meinen Lebenslauf und die Open Source Projekte genauer unter die Lupe. Sieh dich um und lies dir auch meinen Blog durch, der alle meiner mir wichtigen Interessen abdeckt und dich mit unterhaltsamen Artikeln zu einer Vielzahl verschiedener Themen versorgt. Falls noch Fragen offen bleiben oder du mich aus kontaktieren möchtest, kannst du dies jederzeit gerne über die aufgelisteten sozialen Netzwerke oder per E-Mail tun. Aber fang doch einfach am Anfang an:

Über mich

Mehr von mir

Webprojekte

Du möchtest ein Projekt realisieren oder eine Webseite für dich oder deine Firma? Kontaktiere mich gerne und wir besprechen, was für dich passt und stellen ein Konzept speziell nach deinen Vorstellungen zusammen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

jsguys

Besuche auch die Website der von Maik Paulus und mir gegründeten jsguys. Hier kannst du unseren Blog nach den neuesten Technologien und weiteren spannenden Themen im JavaScript-Universum durchstöbern. Mach dich mit unseren aktuellen Projekten vertraut, Anfragen zu Aufträgen oder anderen Themen sind jederzeit willkommen!

Zu den jsguys